Every day I work like a homo*, yet I remain poor. Why is this? Who makes this happen? 

Someone else. Because it's unfathomable that this would be my fault. I used to think: this is fault of all other people, maybe, because at least it is not my fault. But now I have found a better explanation. 

Where does money go? I go to work. I work. I get money. But money doesn't stay with me. Yet there are people with who the money stays. This is obviously illegal and immoral. It is simply wrong.

There is forced marriage and violence towards women in India. And this is considered wrong. They say there are serious issues in Indian society. And it is true! Because if this kind of things happen, society is sick.

India was an example of us and the point I'm making. If I every day work like a homo and don't get rich, this is sick society. And whose fault is this?!

I have had epiphanic revelation of gargantuan scope and it's the sentence below this sentence.

This is the fault of !*structures*!.

Everything that is wrong and all suffering and failure and bad feelings experienced by every individual in the world is caused by !*structures*!. 

!*Structures*! are almost like Satan. Christians think Satan is utterly devious. Satan is everywhere. One trick of Satan is according to Christians, that Satan makes everyone believe she doesn't exist. Then they/she/ze cannot be blamed and other people laugh at Christians when they say Satan did this and that. Satan also causes arguments between wife and husband. If we picture situation where spouses have argument, it seems everyday normal occurrence. But it's caused by Satan to sow the seeds of divorce. If marriage is godlike there is no argument.

Okay. I only talked about Satan to explain the similarity of Christian Satan-idea to !*structures*!. 

!*Structures*! are also everywhere and they have unlimited supernatural power. And some people even believe they don't exist although same people would not deny Gravity! !*Structures*! cause things so that nothing that happens to any individual is her own fault (and this is especially true if the individual is a woman or some other minority group member although it's true also for everybody... but definitely kind of more true to some).

Lets say person is a fat fuck. In the 1980's they would be considered fat, they would be called fat. They thought they were fat themselves. But this was wrong, it was like Satan, and all of this evil was caused by... let's say it... !*structures*!. If you are fat you are not fat because no one is fat, the idea of fatness is !*structures*!'s evil doing. 

Also in the 80's when we saw these "little people" we called them dwarfs. Nowadays the correct term is... okay I'm not exactly sure what it is, but my point is !*structures*!. These people never grow big and their growing problem !*structures*! cause this. Interested about how is this possible since it would seem that growing complication is caused by faulty DNA? Me too! I am interested too how !*structures*! cause this but I know that not everything can be explained. 

We now !*structures*! cause everything from Big Bang to me not having money although I work. It's the same as we now that evolution process and natural selection have been working on planet Earth for 3.7 billion years. I like evolution as a hobby. But I don't know it 100%. Don't know every detail, but know it's the only possible explanation. Same way I know !*structures*! cause dwarfs (and every bad thing that happens to individual) but I don't know how.

Satan is a personality Christians say. So is !*structures*! a personality? Is !*structures*! an entity, does it have a consciousness? Answer to all of these is a negative. !*structures*! are caused by people. Now you ask: If you don't get money to remain in the pocket and it is caused by !*structures*! and !*structures*! is caused by people does it mean that no-money-situation is also caused in some way by yourself? Answer: of course not you fat fucking homo dwarf (sorry but !*structures*! made me say this sick thing)!

Always remember the basic axiom: nothing is your own fault, but the fault of !*structures*!.

So !*structures*! is not a conscious entity with personality but is caused by people but not by the people who are dwarfs or without money or fat or whatever.

It must be then that !*structures*! is caused by white western hetero cis-males who have money (WWHCMWHM). 

So WWHCMWHM is/are/they !*structures*!? Seems legit?

I'm a WWHCM. If I would become -WHM also would I be !*structures*!? I would say no because I can't bear the thought. 

Also, what if WWHCMWHM's experience bad things and are victims? Is this then caused by !*structures*!? Can !*structures*! cause suffering to !*structures*!'s also, not only to anti-!*structures*! -people? 

I most say this is complicated and I'm not a philosopher. 

But one thing is certain and non-negotiable:

Nothing is my fault and I'm an eternal victim.

 

List of things !*structures*! cause:
I am poor
Racism
Sexism
Transfobia
Russofobia
Homophobia
Fat shaming
Tone policing
Cultural appropriation
Mansplaining
Manspreading
White priviledge
Micro aggression
Overton's window
Use of Power (vallankäyttö in Finnish)
Goaling (maalitus in Finnish)
Reconstruction (uusintaminen in Finnish)
Renewal (toisintaminen in Finnish)
All suffering ever experienced by everyone (but maybe not suffering experienced by !*structures*! them/they/herself)
List would be endless but I must stop. 

 

*Finnish expression "tehdä töitä ihan homona".